Contact Croí

Please note, the office will be closed over the Christmas period from noon on Friday, December 20th, reopening on Monday, January 6.

Croí, The West of Ireland Cardiac and Stroke Foundation
Address: Croí House, Moyola Lane, Newcastle, Galway, H91 FF68

Tel: 091-544310
Fax: 091-514028

Email: info@croi.ie

Neil Johnson – Chief Executive
Tel: 091 – 544310
Mobile: 087 – 2599979
Email: neil@croi.ie

Jacqui Aupiais – PA
Tel: 091-543515
Email: jacqui@croi.ie

Croí Heart & Stroke Centre

Ms Irene GibsonDirector of Programmes
Tel: 091 – 893321
Email: irene@croi.ie

Annie Costelloe – Health Team
Tel: 091 – 893500
Email: annie@croi.ie

Croí Fundraising Office

Christine Flanagan – Director of Fundraising
Tel: 091 – 544310
Email: christine@croi.ie

Lisa Pearson – Fundraising Administrator
Tel: 091-893512
Email: lisa@croi.ie

Luigi Ryan– Community Fundraising

Tel: 091 893773

Email: Luigi@croi.ie

Croí Communications

Edel Burke – Communications Manager
Tel: 091 – 542404
Email: edel@croi.ie

Croí Centre for Lifesaving Training

Administrator Croí Centre for Lifesaving Training
Tel: 091 – 893506
Email: info@croi.ie

Sarah Molloy – Coordinator, Croí Centre for Lifesaving Training, Croí
Tel: 091 – 893506
Email: sarah@croi.ie