Contact Croí

Or call Croí on 091 544310

Croí, The West of Ireland Cardiac and Stroke Foundation
Address: Croí House, Moyola Lane, Newcastle, Galway, H91 FF68

Neil Johnson – Chief Executive
Tel: 091 – 544310
Mobile: 087 – 2599979
Email: neil@croi.ie

Jacqui Aupiais – PA
Tel: 091-543515
Email: jacqui@croi.ie

Croí Heart & Stroke Centre

Dr. Lisa HynesHead of Health Programmes
Tel: 091 – 893321
Email: lisah@croi.ie 

Annie Costelloe – Health Team
Tel: 091 – 893500
Email: annie@croi.ie

Croí Fundraising Office

Christine Flanagan – Director of Fundraising
Tel: 091 – 544310
Email: christine@croi.ie

Lisa Pearson – Fundraising Administrator
Tel: 091-893512
Email: lisa@croi.ie

Croí Communications

Edel Kenneally – Communications Manager
Tel: 091 – 542404
Email: edel@croi.ie

Croí Centre for Lifesaving Training

Administrator Croí Centre for Lifesaving Training
Tel: 091 – 893506
Email: info@croi.ie