Contact Croí

Croí, West of Ireland Cardiac Foundation
Address: Croí House, Moyola Lane, Newcastle, Galway, H91 FF68

Tel: 091-544310
Fax: 091-514028

Email: info@croi.ie
Office opening hours: Monday – Friday 9.00am-5.30pm

Neil Johnson – Chief Executive
Tel: 091 – 544310
Mobile: 087 – 2599979
Email: neil@croi.ie

Jacqui Aupiais – PA
Tel: 091-543515
Email: jacqui@croi.ie

Croí Heart & Stroke Centre

Ms Irene Gibson – Prevention Nurse Lead
Tel: 091 – 893321
Email: irene@croi.ie

Annie Costelloe – Health Team
Tel: 091 – 893500
Email: annie@croi.ie

Croí Fundraising Office

Christine Flanagan – Director of Fundraising
Tel: 091 – 544310
Email: christine@croi.ie

Lisa Pearson – Fundraising Administrator
Tel: 091-893512
Email: lisa@croi.ie

Luigi Ryan– Community Fundraising

Tel: 091 893773

Email: Luigi@croi.ie

Croí Centre for Lifesaving Training

Administrator Croí Centre for Lifesaving Training
Tel: 091 – 893506
Email: info@croi.ie

Catherine Sheridan / Caitríona Uí Shioradáin – Co-ordinator, Croí Centre for Lifesaving Training /
Comhordaitheoir Oiliúna CPR & Dífhibrileora, Croí
Tel: 091 – 893506
Email: catherine@croi.ie
Cúrsaí oiliúna CPR déanta trí mheán na Gaeilge chomh maith.